Adult  Classes

Below are the monthly classes  for age 10 and over.  Register for classes by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or messaging through Facebook.  I have classes at 5:30pm on Tuesday & Wednesdays, 1:00pm & 5:30pm on Thursday.   If Saturday works better for you , let me know and we can figure something out!  Sometimes I do need to change class dates due to changes in my personal schedule. :)   I offer  Free Beverages: Coffee, Tea & Bottle Water!

**Due to Covid-19 I have decreased class sizes.  I will be posting my new policies due to Covid-19, you can see it on the home page.  

Scroll down to see coming classes and more info on Christmas Craft Week!!

"Kids" Craft Day - for kids of All Ages including adults!!

Fri. Nov. 27 & Sat. Nov. 28

Fri. Dec. 11 &Sat. Dec. 12

Fridays: sign up for 11:00am or 1:30pm

Saturdays: sign up for 10:30am or 12:30pm

Class sizes are 6-8 people.  You will have an hour and half to finish your project(s)! Projects start at $5!!

In the photo below are just a few of the things available.  The plaster ornaments are 2 for $5.  The Peace hanging ornament is $10.  The Hanging Star is $10.  The Standing Reindeer is $10 and Nutcracker Soldier is $10.  I will have A LOT more available to paint and create! Paint and glue are included in the project prices. 

 
 

Open Paint!

Wed. Nov. 25 at  3:00pm or 5:30pm

*Due to Covid-19 you will need to register for the times above and have 2  hours to finish your project or come in again to finish at a different time or if there is space available for the next time slot.

Below are the projects available:

8x10 Canvas $10

16x20 Canvas $20

Wood State $25 (WI, MN, IL)

12x12 Hanging Pallet $20

Cabinet door signs start at $25 or Paint a Cabinet door start at $15

12x12 Quilt Square $35 (there are 8 different patterns)

Manger/Cross or Scarecrow/Snowman $50

Prices include paint! This is your chance to paint what you want! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

New Cabinet Door Projects for Open Paint!
Project #1 choose your door, 1 wood word and embellishments (paint, paper & more) for $25-$35
Project #2 choose your door, 1 phrase, choice of knob (to hang the phrase) and embellish or not for $35-$45
Extra phrases are $8-$25 each. Can have a phrase for each season or generic for the rest of the year!

Adult/Kid Class for ages 8-99

Christmas Gnome $25

Tues. Dec. 1 at 5:30pm

Wed. Dec. 2 at 5:30pm

Thurs. Dec. 3 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. Dec. 4 at 1:30pm

Sat. Dec. 5 at 10:30am (only 3 spots left, but let me know if you want to do a 12:30pm class)

We will paint this on a 12x16 canvas! He is super easy and fun!! Class size is 6 and approx 1 hour.  Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

Night Scene or Christmas Trees on Wine Bottle $25

Wed. Dec. 9 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. Dec. 10 at 5:30pm

Class size 6 and approx 1 hour.  I supply your wine bottles! I will show you how to create your night scene! This is a fun and easy class!! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

Adult/Kid Class for ages 8-99

Whimsical Reindeer $20

Tues. Dec. 15 at 5:30pm

Wed. Dec. 16 at 5:30pm

Thurs. Dec. 17 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. Dec. 18 at 1:30pm

Sat. Dec. 19 at 10:30am

You will paint this on a 9x12 canvas! This is a fun, easy class and I help along the way! Class size is 6 and approx 1 hour.  Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger. (I bought the license for this from Angela Anderson Fine Art. )

Open Paint!

Tues. Dec. 22 at 3:00pm or 5:30pm

Wed. Dec. 23 at 3:00pm or 5:30pm

Adult/Kid Class for ages 6-99

Boy or Girl Penguin $15

Tues. Dec. 29 at 5:30pm

Wed. Dec. 30 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. Dec. 31 at 11:00am

Class size is 6 and approx 1 hour.  This is a fun, easy class that I will help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

Coffee Love $25

Tues. Jan 5 at 5:30pm

Wed. Jan 6 at 5:30pm

Thurs. Jan 7 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. Jan 8 at 1:30pm

Sat. Jan 9 at 10:30am

We will paint this together on an 11x14 canvas. This is a fun, easy class for even those who say they don't paint!! Class size is 6 and approx 1 hour.  You can choose what color cup you want and we will be using artist paints!!  Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.  (I am a licensee for this from Step By Step Painting.net)