Adult  Classes

Below are the monthly classes  for age 10 and over.   Register for classes by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or messaging through Facebook.  I have classes at 5:30pm on Tuesday & Wednesdays, 1:00pm & 5:30pm on Thursday.  During the winter I do Friday and Saturdays.   I also do Adult/Kid classes once a month so you can paint together!   I offer  Free Beverages: Coffee, Tea & Bottle Water!

Adult/Kid Class Ages 8-99

Patriotic Gnome $25

Tues. June 15 at 5:30pm

Wed. June 16 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. June 17 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. June 18 at 10:30am or 1:30pm

Sat. June 19 at 10:30am

Class size is 6-10 and approx 1-2 hours. You will paint the gnome on a 12x16 canvas. I will show you how to create him and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

 
 

Open Paint!

Tues. June 22, Wed. June 23, Thurs. June 24

See more info on the Open Paint page!

4th of July "Kids" Open Paint

ALL Ages Welcome!

Tues. June 29 at 5:30pm

Wed. June 30 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thur. July 1 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. July 2 at 10:30am or 1:30pm

Sat. July 3 at 10:30am

Come in and choose from several items to paint!! They start at $5!! You will have two hours to paint! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.  *Pallet Star $15, Hanging USA Star $15, Standing 4th of July $20.*  

Adult/Kid Class for Ages 8-99

Abstract Hydrangeas $25

Tues. July 6 at 5:30pm

Wed. July 7 at 5:30pm

Thurs. July 8 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Class size 6-10 and approx 1-2 hours.  I will show you how to create your hydrangeas using saran wrap, a sponge and fun glaze paint! This is a fun, easy class!! As always I help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.

Welcome Sunflower Pallet Sign $35

Tues. July 13 at 5:30pm

Wed. July 14 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. July 15 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Class size 6-10 people and approx 1-2 hours.  I will show you how to create your sunflower on a 12x12 pallet sign and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com and Facebook Messenger.