Kids Classes

Kids classes are once a month on Friday and Saturday throughout the year.  I also do Adult/Kid Classes once a month.  This way you can do a class together!  There are details below for classes regarding age and class size, they can be different depending on the project.  Remember to wear clothes that can get dirty!! Acrylic paint does not come out once it is dry! Aprons are provided.   A parent or guardian is required to stay for the class. 

 

"Kids" Open Paint for ages 4-99

Wed. June 9 - Sat. June 12

Wed. June 23 - Sat. June 13

See more info on the Open Paint page for times to register, click here!

Adult/Kid Class Ages 8-99

Patriotic Gnome $25

Tues. June 15 at 5:30pm

Wed. June 16 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. June 17 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. June 18 at 10:30am or 1:30pm

Sat. June 19 at 10:30am

You will paint this on a 12x16 canvas.  I show you how to create him and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger. Class size is 6 and approx 1-2 hours.

 
 
 
 

4th of July "Kids" Open Paint

ALL Ages welcome!!

Tues. June 29 at 5:30pm

Wed. June 30 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. July 1 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Fri. July 2 at 10:30am or 1:30pm

Sat. July 3 at 10:30am

I will have several different things to choose to paint! They will start at $5!! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.  *Pallet Star $15, Hanging USA Star $15 and Standing 4th of July $20.*  More than these will be available to create!

Adult/Kid Class for Ages 8-99

Abstract Hydrangeas $25

Tues. July 6 at 5:30pm

Wed. July 7 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

Thurs. July 8 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm

*Can also be done at "Kids" Open Paint - Fri. July 9 or Sat. July 10*

Class size is 6 and approx 1 hour or less. I will show you how to create this fun flower design on a 11x14 canvas and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.  We will be using saran wrap, a sponge and a fun glaze/paint to create this! :)

So Long Mermaid $15

For ages 6-13

Fri. July 16 at 10:30am or 1:30pm

Sat. July 17 at 10:30am

Class size 6-8 people and approx 1 hour.  You will paint your Mermaid or Merman on an 11x14 canvas. I will show you how to create and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.