Adult  Classes
Below are the monthly classes  for age 10 and over.  Register for classes by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or messaging through Facebook.  I have classes at 5:30pm on Tuesday & Wednesdays, 1:00pm & 5:30pm on Thursday.   If Saturday works better for you , let me know and we can figure something out!  Sometimes I do need to change class dates due to changes in my personal schedule. :)   I offer  Free Beverages: Coffee, Tea & Bottle Water!

**Due to Covid-19 I have decreased class sizes.  I will be posting my new policies due to Covid-19, you can see it on the home page.  I will be starting evening classes on Tuesday in July.

Northern Lights $25
Wed. July 8 at 5:30pm
Thurs. July 9 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
We will paint this together on a 12x24 canvas! This is a fun and easy class! I will help along the way!! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.
Adult/Kids Class for ages 6-99
Large Wood Mermaid $25
Fri. July 10 at 10:30am or 1:30pm
Sat. July 11 at 10:30am
Class size 6 and approx 1-2 hours.  The mermaid will be painted with a fun irridescent paint! Then the rest of the mermaid and 12x16 canvas in whatever colors you want! You can also decorate with sequins or not.  This is completely your project!! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.  *I only have 15 of these mermaids, once they are gone this class will not come again.
 
 
 
 
Abstract Landscape $25
Tues. July 14 at 5:30pm
Wed. July 15 at 5:30pm
Thurs. July 16 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
Class size is 6 and approx 1 hour.  This is a fun, creative class for anyone who wants to let go and paint! I will show you and help along the way!! They do not need to be a pink or blue sky, it can be whatever you want!!  Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.
Open Paint!
Wed. July 22 at  3:00pm or 5:30pm
Thurs. July 23 at 3:00 or 5:30pm
*Due to Covid-19 you will need to register for the times above and have 2  hours to finish your project or come in again to finish at a different time or if there is space available for the next time slot.
Below are the projects available:
8x10 Canvas $10
16x20 Canvas $20
Wood State $25 (WI, MN, IL)
12x12 Hanging Pallet $20
Cabinet door signs start at $25 or Paint a Cabinet door start at $15
Prices include paint! This is your chance to paint what you want! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.
New Cabinet Door Projects for Open Paint!
Project #1 choose your door, 1 wood word and embellishments (paint, paper & more) for $25-$35
Project #2 choose your door, 1 phrase, choice of knob (to hang the phrase) and embellish or not for $35-$45
Extra phrases are $8-$25 each. Can have a phrase for each season or generic for the rest of the year!
Sunflower on Barnwood $40
Tues. July 28 at 5:30pm
Wed. July 29 at 5:30pm
Thurs. July 30 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
Class size is 6 and approx 1-2 hours.  I will walk you through the painting and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.


Adult/Kid Class for ages 6-99
Sunflower on Canvas $12
Tues. Aug. 4 or Wed. Aug. 5 at 5:30pm
Fri. Aug. 7 at 10:30am or 1:30pm
Sat. Aug. 8 at 10:30am
We will paint this together on a 6x6 canvas. I will show you how to create it and help along the way! Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.
Sunflower Mesh Wreath $45
Tues. Aug. 11 at 5:30pm
Wed. Aug. 12 at 5:30pm
Thurs. Aug. 13 at 1:00pm or 5:30pm
This class is back by popular demand! I will show you how to create this beautiful wreath! If you have wrist issues, this will be a hard project.  Register by calling, jellybeanascp@gmail.com or Facebook Messenger.